+91 9837943815 Mon - Sat 8.00 - 18.00


Golden Triangle Tour

Program (8 Days)

  • 1

    Delhi: Once you arrive in Delhi you will be greeted by our team. We’ll night stay in Delhi.

  • 2

    Delhi – Jaipur: After having our breakfast we’ll have a leisurely breakfast sightseeing tour of New Delhi. We’ll visit Qutab Minar, India Gate, the President’s House, Red fort, Mahatama Gandhi Memorial. We’ll also visit Laxmi Narayan temple popularly known as Birla Temple. We’ll stay in night in Delhi.

  • 3

    Jaipur: Hawa Mahal It was built by the Maharaja Sawai Singh in 1799. It is an integral part of the city palace and is a fascinating landmark of Jaipur. It has of 953 fine and small casements. This landmark has been a center of attraction to the tourist. The City Palace: – Travel to Jaipur to witness the City Palace, which is a fascinating landmark. It is a major tourist attraction from the tourists across the globe. Jantar Mantar: It is a magnificent astronomical observatory which was built by Sawai Jai Singh. It was built between 1728 and 1734. It is a grand astronomical instrumental place to observe time. In the after-noon we’ll arrive Jaipur & check-in to the Hotel. In the evening we’ll visit Choki Dhani village resort and will enjoy the cultural dance and the Rajasthani dinner in the resort.

  • 4

    Jaipur – Fatehpur Sikri – Agra: Once we have our break-fast we’ll drive to Agra and then we’ll travel to Fatehpur Sikri. We’ll stay overnight Agra hotel.

  • 5

    Agra: We’ll take a drive to Agra. Here we’ll see the Taj Mahal and you are taken to the restaurant for an extravagant lunch. In the late afternoon we’ll see Agra Fort and It-mad-Daula’s Tomb. River Yamuna, the river of myths flows near Agra Fort. Agra Fort is known for its stone carvings.Inside it you see here palaces, halls, gardens. It is a worth creations of Mughals. The tomb has finest perfections of marble inlay of works. This is followed by a visit to the marble factory to witness the inlay work of precious and semi-precious stones into marble. The first day of the tour ends here and you will be transferred to your hotel for the overnight stay.

  • 6

    Agra – Jhansi– Orchha: In the morning we’ll travel to Agra Railway Station to Catch Train for Jhansi. Once we arrive Jhansi, we’ll goto Orchha. We’ll check in hotel and start sight-seeing of Orchha. We’ll make an overnight stay in Orchha.

  • 7

    Orchha – Khajuraho: Once we have the breakfast we’ll drive to Khajuraho, & check-in hotel. We’ll start sight-seeing of Khajuraho & will explore the Western and Eastern temples of Khajuraho. We’ll have a night stay in Khajuraho.

  • 8

    Khajuraho – Delhi: Once we have a break-fast we’ll travel to airport to board the flight to Delhi.


Leave a Review

By Train/tube

By bus

By Taxi/cabs

Related tours